As part of our ongoing series where we interview our community streamers, we spent some time talking to veteran Path of Exile player, Havoc! He was the first player in Path of Exile to reach level 100 and has been involved in many community events during his time here.

For example, he recently arranged a series of community race events that you can watch live on Twitch! You can check out the uncut vods of this past weekend's events here and the highlights on ZiggyD's channel here. This Friday we'll be posting more information about what to expect from the weekend events.

Hi Havoc, thank you for taking part in the interview! Please introduce yourself.

Hi Bex, thank you for the interview. I'm 25 years old and currently live in Toronto - Canada. I stream Path of Exile full time during league launches and part-time for the rest of the league until race events.

How long have you been streaming for? How did you get into it?

I've been streaming Path of Exile on and off since March 2013. Back then I was rank 1 overall on the ladder and had daily messages asking me to stream or for ranger build advice. I decided to stream since it was a lot easier to help someone with their build verbally and engaging with the community ending up being an extremely enjoyable experience.

What can people expect from your stream? What kind of schedule do you follow?

I've always tried to stream what I personally found entertaining so my content usually changes over time. In the past I was focused on endgame content, especially hitting level 100 as fast as possible in a fresh league, however, recently I've enjoyed going at a slower pace so I can interact with chat more often. If I'm not trying random builds, doing race practice, or in the midst of a Path of Building session I'm most likely streaming a variety game; I've had a ton of fun playing Realm Royale recently.